The Parish of Wembury
in the South Hams District of Devon

 Sunset over Great Mewstone 

This is the Official Website of Wembury Parish 

 which includes:-

 Wembury Knighton, Hollacombe, Down Thomas, Heybrook Bay and Wembury Point.

We hope that you find this website useful and helpful in guiding you round the wonderful Parish of Wembury.

The contacts and various organisations within the Parish included in this website would be delighted to hear from you.

Please refer to "About Wembury Parish" for more sources of information.